CAAFI Leadership and Partners Make 2017 Top 100 People in Advanced Bioeconomy List

2 March 2017 – Congratulations to numerous CAAFI leadership team members and CAAFI partners who were recently voted into the Biofuel Digest’s Top 100 People in the Advanced Bioeconomy for 2017! The list is annually populated based on votes by readers and the editorial board of the Digest.

Congratulations again to the CAAFI leads and collaborators listed below:

Steve Csonka, CAAFI Executive Director
Harry Baumes, USDA
Chris Cassidy, USDA
Todd Hubbell, USDA
Nancy Young, A4A, CAAFI Environment Team Co-lead
Jennifer Holmgren, LanzaTech
Jonathan Male, U.S. Department of Energy
Jim Macias, Fulcrum BioEnergy
Pat Gruber, Gevo
Bryan Sherbacow, AltAir Fuels
Tom Vilsack, President US Dairy Export Council
Chris Tindal, US Navy
Wally Tyner, Purdue
Cindy Thyfault, Westar Trade Resources
Maarten van Dijk, SkyNRG
Joanne Ivancic, Advanced Biofuels USA

To see the full 2017 list, see The Digest here.

⇑ Back to top